The Woods of Everod


Confronting the truth could kill her

After years of abuse and eventual abandonment, Janie wants to forget her parents ever existed. Moving to her mom’s hometown of Everod doesn't make that easy. Then she meets Tristan. The emotions he ignites within her are almost enough to make her ignore all of the weird things he says. Almost enough to ignore the way the entire town seems ready to pounce on her as if she were fresh meat.

Almost, though, isn’t enough when Janie finally discovers what the town is hiding. The people of Everod have been waiting for Janie and if she hopes to survive, she’ll need to confront the truth of who and what she really is.

Waken is the award winning Young Adult Paranormal Romance novel from USA Today bestselling author Angela Fristoe. Fans of The Wolves of Mercy Falls Series and The Hush, Hush Saga will be captivated by this unique take on werewolves and the supernatural world.
Purchase Waken


Survive. Become The Wolf.

Janie’s dreams of a normal life are gone. She’s the sole living descendant of the Lycan Alpha. She’s also supposed to be the one to cure the pack of the Lycan infection. If only they knew how far from a cure she was.

Hidden within is The Wolf. Waiting. Watching.

Killing Elin should have brought an end to the uprising within the pack, but her army has a new leader, and they’re coming for Janie. But outsiders aren’t the only threat Janie must face. Her sister is set on destroying her, and as loyalties split, Janie and her wolf are left questioning if there’s anyone they can trust.
Purchase Rising


Coming Soon